Client Chatter

by | Nov 7, 2013 | Community news

 Becky SanderWe are pleased to welcome the following new institutions to the CollegeSource family:
Allen County Community College, California State University Sacramento, College of Lake County, Colorado State University, Columbia College of Chicago, Corban University, CSU Monterey Bay, Fayetteville Technical Community College, Fort Lewis College, Gaston County Schools, Hagerstown Community College, Jacksonville State University, Lower Columbia College, Moraine Valley Community College, Northern State University, Notre Dame College, Saint John Fisher College, Sam Houston State University, Sessions College for Professional Design, South Orange County Community College District, Southern Connecticut University, Southwestern Illinois College, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, University of North Texas, and William Rainey Harper College
In other news, we were excited to see a client (and former employee), Becky Sander, highlighted by Miami University for her diligence in updating department name changes within the degree audit system. On top of being an excellent Assistant Registrar, she is also a registered dietician and teaches a class for the Department of Kinesiology and Health at Miami University. We’d like to extend a big round of applause to Becky for all her hard work!
Check out the full article, A Miami Moment with Becky Sander, on the Miami University website.